RIPUL Board / December 19, 2022

Board Election


The time has come; the election for the new Board seats is officially live!!

Please follow the link below to cast your votes. Anyone who has played RIPUL (at least 1 year) is eligible to vote. You may only vote ONE time. Be sure to rank each player (12 nominees) on the form.

The current Board members that are stepping down are Chris Bloom, Kim Mahan, and Jamie Rhodes. The remaining members on the Board are Matty Brier, Dan 'Sticky' DiMascio, Jon Greenberg, Donnelly Roberts, Ariel Shaw, and Kait Thibault. The top MMP and WMP will be elected, and the 3rd seat will go to whoever has the highest amount of votes (either gender-matching).

Voting will remain open until MONDAY DECEMBER 26th at 9am!! Be sure to get your votes in before then. Winners will be announced by New Years Day. Thank you for voting and participating!

-The RIPUL Board of Directors