2019 Season

Standings

# Team W L Record PD Pts
1 Blue 11 1 11–1 81 189
2 Red 6 6 6–6 -2 148
3 Green 5 9 5–9 -38 146
4 White 4 10 4–10 -41 113

League Schedule

Tue, June 18

Thu, June 20

Tue, June 25

Thu, June 27

Tue, July 2

Tue, July 9

Thu, July 11

Tue, July 16

Thu, July 18

Tue, July 23

Thu, July 25

Tue, July 30

Thu, August 1

Tue, August 6

Thu, August 8